## ANNEX A

## **CFE FUTURE CITY SUB-COMMITTEE MEMBERS\***

No.	Name	Title	Organisation
1	Lawrence Wong	Minister	Ministry of National Development
2	Tan Chong Meng	Group CEO	PSA International
3	Janet Ang	VP of Systems Engagement and Smarter Cities	IBM Smarter Cities
4	Cheng Hsing Yao	MD	Guocoland Singapore
5	Chong Siak Ching	CEO	National Gallery Singapore
6	Dr Malone Lee Lai Choo	Director of Centre for Sustainable Asian Cities	NUS
7	Thomas Chu	MD	Boustead
8	Scott Dunn	VP	AECOM
9	Goh Swee Chen	Chairperson	Shell Companies in Singapore
10	Manohar Khiatani	President & Group CEO	Ascendas
11	Desmond Lee	Senior Minister of State	Ministry of National Development
12	Loh Chin Hua	CEO	Keppel Corp
13	Muhammad Shamir	Founder & CEO	Sypher Labs
14	Ng Lang	CEO	Urban Redevelopment Authority
15	Png Cheong Boon	CEO	JTC Corporation
16	Charles Quek	CEO	HSL Constructor
17	Sanjeev Sanyal	Economist	-
18	Siew Man Kok	Chairman & Director	MKPL Architects
19	Wan Kwong Weng	Head, Group	Mapletree Investments

		Corporate Services & Group General Counsel	
20	Wong Kim Yin	Group CEO	Singapore Power
21	Yam Kum Weng	EVP (Airhub and Developments)	Changi Airport Group

<sup>\*</sup>As at 15 Feb 2016