BCA BOARD MEMBERS (FROM 1 APRIL 2016 TO 31 MARCH 2019)

Chairman Mr Lee Fook Sun (李 福 桑)

President, ST Electronics Deputy CEO, ST Engineering

President, Defence Business, ST Engineering

Deputy Chairman Mr Norman Ip (叶家祥)

Chairman, WBL Corporation Limited

Group Managing Director, United Engineers Limited

Reappointed Board Members

Dr John Keung (姜锦贤)

CEO, Building and Construction Authority

Mr Frankie Chia Soo Hien (谢守贤)

Managing Partner, BDO LLP

Mr Han Fook Kwang (韩福光)

Editor-at-Large, The Straits Times, Singapore Press Holdings Ltd

Ms Kala Anandarajah Partner, Rajah & Tann LLP

Er Lai Huen Poh (黎显宝)

Managing Director, RSP Architects Planners & Engineers Pte Ltd

Mr Yong Tiam Yoon (杨添荣)

Deputy Chairman, Woh Hup Pte Ltd

New Board Members

Mr Ang Wee Gee (洪伟义)

CEO, Keppel Land Limited

Mr Mohamad Saiful Saroni

Partner, PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Mr Kenneth Loo (卢柏荣)

Executive Director and COO, Straits Construction Group Pte Ltd

Mr Tang Kok Thye (邓国泰)

Associate Partner, ADDP Architects LLP

Dr Lim Jui (林睿)

CEO, NTU Innovation & CEO NTUitive Pte Ltd

Mr Terence Ho (何伟伦)

Director (Economic Programmes), MOF