### ANNEX

# **Development of a Code of Governance for Town Councils**

## **Composition of the Advisory Panel**

### Chairperson

1. Mrs Ow Foong Pheng Permanent Secretary, Ministry of National Development

### Members

- 2. Mr Foo Say Chiang Head, Group Property Management, Mapletree Investments Pte Ltd
- 3. Associate Professor Mak Yuen Teen Associate Professor of the Department of Accounting, National University of Singapore
- 4. Mr R Dhinakaran Managing Director, Jay Gee Group
- 5. Mr Tang Chee-Charn Executive Director and Head, Real Estate Management Services, Colliers International
- 6. Mr Tham Sai Choy Chartered Accountant
- Associate Professor Yu Shi-Ming Head, Department of Real Estate, School of Design and Environment, National University of Singapore