ANNEX B

List of Board Members who have completed their term ending 31 Dec 2017

- 1) Er. Dr Lee Bee Wah 李美花 Group Director, Meinhardt (Singapore) Pte Ltd
- 2) Er. Lim Peng Hong 林冰鸿 Managing Director, PH Consulting Pte Ltd
- 3) Er. Ling Shiang Yun 凌向云 Partner, Tham & Wong LLP
- 4) Er. Ly Cheng Khang Paul 李成康 Partner Technical Services
- 5) Er. Yogeeswaran s/o Sivasithamparam Managing Director, CASY Consultancy Services
- 6) Er. Teo Chor Kok 张楚国, Director, Amega Asia Pte Ltd
- 7) Er. Tong Chi Wai 汤志伟 Managing Director Mechanical & Electrical Engineering (Infra) Surbana Jurong Private Limited