List of Professional Engineers Board's Board Members w.e.f 1 Jan 2018

Appointed by the Minister for National Development

- 1) Er. Ho Siong Hin 何祥兴 Divisional Director, Occupational Safety & Health Division and Commissioner for Workplace Safety and Health, Ministry of Manpower
- 2) Er. Dr Chiew Sing Ping 周诚彬 Programme Director of Civil Engineering Singapore Institute of Technology
- 3) Er. Chua Tong Seng 蔡東昇, Managing Director, Kiso Jiban Singapore Pte Ltd
- 4) Er. Neo Tee Boon 梁致文 Managing Director (Emerging Markets) & Director (Mechanical & Electrical Engineering), Surbana International Consultants Pte Ltd
- 5) Er. Shahrom Bin Mohamed Ariff Deputy Chief Executive Officer, Rankine & Hill (Singapore) Pte Ltd
- 6) Er. Wong Liang Heng Johnny 黄良心 Group Director (Building & Research Institute) Housing & Development Board

Elected Members

- 7) Er. Au Kow Liong 欧阳官良- Director K L Au consultants Pte Ltd
- 8) Er. Chan Ewe Jin 曾有仁 Principal Director, ECAS-EJ Consultants Pte Ltd
- 9) Er. Chan Jacqueline 陈紫玲 Managing Director, DSCO Group Pte Ltd
- 10) Er. Lau Joo Ming, 刘裕民 Senior Adviser/Consultant MOH Holdings Pte Ltd
- 11) Er. Dr Lock Kai Sang 陆继生 Singapore Institute of Technology
- 12) Er. Tan Shu Min Emily 陈淑敏 Managing Director TSM Consultants

Ex-officio Members

- 13) Er. Chew Keat Chuan 周吉泉 Group Director (Building Engineering) and Commissioner of Building Control Building and Construction Authority
- 14) Er. Edwin Khew Teck Fook 邱德福- Chairman Decision Point Global Asia Pte Ltd
- 15) Ar. Wo Mei Lan 胡美兰 Director Liu & Wo Architects Pte Ltd