Benny Lim

Former Permanent Secretary,

Ministry of National Development, Prime Minister's Office and National Security &

Intelligence Coordination

Mr Andreas Sohmen-Pao

Chairman,

BW Group Limited

Mr Warren Fernandez

Editor-in-Chief.

The Straits Times and The English, Malay and Tamil Media Group

Dr Suriani Suratman

Senior Lecturer,

Department of Malay Studies, NUS

Mr Guy Harvey-Samuel

Non-executive Chairman,

HSBC (Singapore) Ltd

Mr George Huang

Managing Director,

Amoy Canning Corporation (S) Ltd

Cheng Hsing Yao

Group Managing Director,

GuocoLand Singapore

Ms Shantini Ramachandra

Tax Partner, SEA Tax Leader, Deloitte Private,

Deloitte & Touche LLP

Musa Fazal

Divisional Director, Skillsfuture Division / Group Director, Planning Group, Ministry of Education

Mr Kenneth Er

Chief Executive Officer, National Parks Board