



## **ANNEX**

## URBAN REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY CHAIRPERSON AND BOARD MEMBERS (WITH EFFECT FROM 1 APRIL 2025)

Chairperson	
Mrs Ow Foong Pheng (吴凤萍)	
Permanent Secretary	
Ministry of National Development	
Members	
Mr Zahidi Abdul Rahman	9
Principal Architect	
Zahidi A R Arkitek	
Dr Chong Yoke Sin(钟玉旋)	
Independent Director	
Ms Choo Oi Yee(朱爱仪)	
Chief Executive Officer	
Climate Impact X	

Mr Goh Thien Phong(吴天鹏)	
Founder and Managing Director	Ge
GTP Advisory PAC	
Mr Loh Chin Hua(卢振华)*	
Chief Executive Officer	
Keppel Ltd	
Mr Sarjit Singh Gill, Senior Counsel	
Senior Partner	
Shook Lin & Bok LLP	
Mr Keith Tan Kean Loong(陈建隆)	
Deputy Secretary (Energy and Carbon)	
Deputy Secretary (Industry)	
Ministry of Trade and Industry	
Dr Thang Leng (汤玲玲)	
Associate Professor, Department of Japanese	
Studies, Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences	
National University of Singapore	

Mrs Nina Yang (陈萃菁) Group Chief Development Officer, CPG Corporation Pte Ltd	
Ms Janet Young Yoke Mun(杨毓文)* Managing Director, Group Head Channels and Digitalisation, Strategic Communications and Brand United Overseas Bank Limited	
Mr Lim Eng Hwee (林荣辉) Chief Executive Officer Urban Redevelopment Authority	

<sup>\*</sup> New Board Members

## URBAN REDEVELOPMENT AUTHORITY CHAIRPERSON AND BOARD MEMBERS STEPPING DOWN ON 31 MARCH 2025

Outgoing Chairperson	
Mr Peter Ho Hak Ean (何学渊)	
Senior Advisor, Centre for Strategic Futures	
PMO – The Strategy Group	
Members stepping down	
Mr Chang York Chye, Bill(张学才)	
Chief Executive Officer, Nxera & Digital InfraCo	
Singtel	
Mr Ong Kim Pong(王金榜)	
Group Chief Executive Officer	
PSA International Pte Ltd	